propecia for women

Apr 15 2014

The Board

Published by

To Report Child Abuse or Neglect, Call 1-800-252-5400

CCCFSB is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization

The CCCFS Board is approved annually by the Commissioners Court of Cherokee County. Each Board members serves as a volunteer to the children and families of Cherokee County.


Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 7.55.33 PM

Current Board Members 2017-2018

Nancy Washburn – Board Chair

Barbara Hugghins, Vice-Chair

Janis Adams

Bill Avera 

Serena Bemis

Gay Lynn Brines

Terry Guinn

Tonya Harris

Kay Kelller,

Peggy Lent

Jenny Magouyrk

Shirley Reese

Dianna Smith

Mary Turney

Laurie Beamon, CVS Supervisor/non-voting

Tonya Fuller, CPS Faith-Based Worker/non-voting

Jessica Miller, CPS Admin Staff/non-voting

Stephanie Moore, CPS Admin Staff/non-voting

Joel Williams, Community Partners/non-voting

Carolyn Walker, Board Secretary/non-voting

CCCFSB is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable organization


3 responses so far